• Plan For Tomorrow

    Our foundation is built on fostering a long-term and meaningful relationship with you for life.

    Read More
  • Where You Stand

    What are your current needs and are they being satisfied? 

    Read More
  • Teamwork

    We have built a team of experienced professionals to meet a broad range of financial needs.

    Read More

Our Team

Dwight Dykstra, CLU, ChFC

Financial Advisor

Phone: (800) 374-4858
Email: ddykstra@visionsbrokerageservices.com

Jeffrey Skraban

Financial Advisor

Phone: (800) 374-4858
Email: jeff@ffs1.com
Email: jskraban@visionbrokerageservices.com

Stephanie Reass

Business Administrator

Toll Free: (800) 374-4858
E-mail: stephanie@ffs1.com

Thomas Hood

Financial Advisor

Phone: (800) 374-4858
Email: thomas@ffs1.com
Email: thood@visionbrokerageservices.com

Carrie Wiggins

Business Administrator

Phone: (800) 374-4858
Email: carrie@ffs1.com

Matthew McMahan

Financial Advisor

Phone: (800) 374-4858
Email: mmcmahan@visionbrokerageservices.com

Securities are offered through Registered Representatives of Vision Brokerage Services, LLC, member FINRA/SIPC.  Advisory Services offered through Alternative Investment Advisors LLC, a Registered Investment Advisor which is not affiliated with Vision Brokerage Services, LLC.  Fixed and traditional insurance products are offered through Florida Financial Strategies, which is not a subsidiary or control affiliate of Vision Brokerage Services, LLC. To review the background of this firm, got to FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Website Design For Financial Services Professionals | Copyright 2019 AdvisorWebsites.com. All rights reserved